Programme

cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 1st Print Competition: Open

7:30pm

Judge: Dave Jordan

0 comments

Tue 23 Nov 2021 - Project Group The Food Chain Third Meeting

7:00pm

The second meeting to show images from the last month, discuss them and how we can use the time over Christmas/New Year to take images on the theme.

0 comments

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Social Evening

7:30pm

A Christmas social evening.

0 comments

Tue 18 Jan 2022 - The Project Group The Food Chain Fourth Meeting

7:00pm

To show and discuss images from the past months and possiblyMonochrome conversion and how this can be used in the theme.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - 2nd PDI Competition - Theme: Panels

7:30pm

Andy swain will be our judge for the evening.

0 comments

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Members' Evening

7:30pm

TBC

0 comments

Tue 22 Feb 2022 - The Project Group The Food Chain Fifth Meeting

7:00pm

To show and discuss images from the past month and any monochrome examples.

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 2nd print Competition - Theme: Mono

7:30pm

Sarah Kelman will be our judge for the evening.

0 comments

Wed 16 Mar 2022 - Speaker - Dawn Osborn: An evening with Dawn Osborn FRPS

7:30pm

Dawn will be giving us an illustrated talk on her nature photography.

0 comments

Wed 6 Apr 2022 - AGM

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 3rd PDI Competition: Open

7:30pm

Jim Hartje will be our judge for the evening.

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 4 May 2022 - Evening Shoot - Blakeney

7:30pm

Meeting on Blakeney quay.

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 18 May 2022 - 3rd Print Competition: Open

7:30pm

David Saunders will be our judge for the evening.

0 comments

Wed 1 Jun 2022 - Members' Evening

7:30pm

TBC

0 comments

Tue 7 Jun 2022 - The Project Group The Food Chain Review Meeting

7:00pm

Review meeting about overall project and discussion of how to present the project (possibly at the exhibition). 

Members can show what they have learned during the project and say which are their favourite images.

0 comments

Wed 15 Jun 2022 - Summer meal

7:00pm

TBA

0 comments

Tue 5 Jul 2022 - The Project Group The Food Chain Final Meeting

7:00pm

Showing of AV or other methods of display. For example, display boards for prints or maybe a photobook.

0 comments